Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeanie Coor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeanie Coor

4.9 out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Gonzalez

Daniel Gonzalez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good place good people Peggy ledesma is a good employee thanks for Yas business"
Profile photo of Juan Ramírez

Juan Ramírez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Amy is good at explaining our toppings. Good service. (Original) Amy es buena para explicar nuestros coberturas. Buen servicio."
Profile photo of Maria Ramirez

Maria Ramirez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Amy helped us. Very good service (Original) Amy nos ayudo. Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Mysia Ponciano

Mysia Ponciano

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional place! & thanks to Kassidy for answering all of our questions!!"
Profile photo of Glenda Jones

Glenda Jones

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy helped me with life insurance."
Profile photo of Destiny Vasquez

Destiny Vasquez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the ladies work in a professional and efficient manner at State Farm. They definitely work as a team to address all issues accordingly. I will continue to do business here."
Profile photo of Ricky Perez

Ricky Perez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls are always so welcoming and always help us in in way needed! Thank you you all yall do for us"
Profile photo of Kris Esparza

Kris Esparza

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is very welcoming their my agent is very professional everyone is super kind best service that I have had."
Profile photo of Albert Jimenez

Albert Jimenez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great all around personal! Amy is a wonderful representative for State Farm Insurance. Jeanine Coor Great job on hiring!"
Profile photo of Maria Ubeda

Maria Ubeda

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer and i am very pleased.. The rates beat what my other company was charging.. I love to go in office and see the friendly smiles and the feeling of welcomeness..Peggy has helped me with all my questions and explains everything for me. She has a great help."
Profile photo of Amanda Cantu

Amanda Cantu

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kassidy Esparza was kind and provided professional assistance in a quick manner."
Profile photo of Susana Flores

Susana Flores

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Learned so much from Amy. Great rates. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Janie Rodriquez

Janie Rodriquez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Amy. Great service."
Profile photo of shaine proctor

shaine proctor

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great bunch thanks for all yalls help."
Profile photo of Khileigh Alaniz

Khileigh Alaniz

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy was awesome! ❤️"
Profile photo of Alex Villarreal

Alex Villarreal

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good help"
Profile photo of Rat M

Rat M

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"peggy was a great help"
Profile photo of Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff .. Great customer Service. Peggy was a big help to us. Happy we chose State Farm."
Profile photo of Jesus Salas

Jesus Salas

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company and staff, makes us feel like family.Peggy was a big help."
Profile photo of Joann Rosales

Joann Rosales

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the company, great customer services that makes me feel like family. Peggy was a great help."
Profile photo of James Bolton

James Bolton

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love everything about state farms the low prices I would recommend state farms to anyone that looking for a great Insurance company for lost costs and a friendly personal"
Profile photo of Daniel Ledesma

Daniel Ledesma

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Company.. Great Staff.. My Favorite one is Peggy..very caring and attentive to my needs. Recommend them 100%."
Profile photo of Toya Brooks

Toya Brooks

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the absolute best insurance group ever. The State Farm Jeanie Coor team in Lamesa has from day one always been extremely fair and so very helpful. I have added vehicles, removed vehicles, changed my mind on coverage and NEVER once have they made me feel like I was annoying or frustrating them. I can literally hear the smile on their face every single time I talk to either of them. If you are looking for amazing insurance group that offers amazing pricing do not look any further than the Jeanie Coor team!! Thank you ladies for always being simply amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Sherri Dement

Sherri Dement

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanie and her staff treat me as if I am their only client. They took the time to explain options in our policy after we moved and actually called to discuss options when a policy is up for renewal. I really appreciate the knowledge, expertise and care from this office."
Profile photo of Joel Regalado

Joel Regalado

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, highly recommend Jeanie and her team!"