Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Barragan

Alex Barragan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Barragan
"Gabbie was very fast and very informative would recommend her to anyone"
Profile photo of Martha Alvarado

Martha Alvarado

April 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Martha Alvarado
"Experienced, friendly customer service. Beautiful office."
Profile photo of Alana Nelson

Alana Nelson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Nelson
"There awesome"
Profile photo of Colby Jolley

Colby Jolley

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Jolley
"Wonderful people over here! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Liz Castro

Liz Castro

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Castro
"Gabriella was very helpful and patient with me. Helped me with my needs . I am very grateful for her help."
Profile photo of Maria Sawatzky

Maria Sawatzky

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sawatzky
"Great customer service always friendly and all.smiles"
Profile photo of Dayana Olveda

Dayana Olveda

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayana Olveda
"I had an amazing experience with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Kam

Kam

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kam
"Amazing service, very helpful and kind. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alex Sauseda

Alex Sauseda

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Sauseda
"Gabby was very professional and punctual. She took her time explaining my coverage."
Profile photo of Jeru Israel

Jeru Israel

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeru Israel
"The clerk was really good and helpful, I believe her name was Maria if I’m not mistaken but all in she helped me and my elderly grandmother and did a GREAT job, can’t explain enough how helpful she was 👍🏾 20/10"
Profile photo of Abigail Regalado

Abigail Regalado

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Regalado
"Great office! Amy was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Joshua Esparza

Joshua Esparza

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Esparza
"Gus had great customer service and helped me get everything I needed. Thank you"
Profile photo of James Iglesias

James Iglesias

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Iglesias
"Kassidy was such a big help on getting our cars insured and finding us a homeowners insurance policy as well! She was super friendly and such a big help! Definitely will recommend her to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Tony Alfaro

Tony Alfaro

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Alfaro
"Kassidy is the person who always answers the phone with kindness. She is always so helpful when it comes to my concerns and claim. I truly appreciate her for always going above and beyond for me."
Profile photo of Ethel Lewis

Ethel Lewis

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethel Lewis
"I spoke with Kembra this afternoon and within a short period of time she switched my insurance to State Farm and saved me money with more coverage. I will definitely recommend her to my friends. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Lauren White

Lauren White

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren White
"Kembra goes above and beyond to help me in any way that she can! Even when she isn’t in the office and I ask her something to helps me to the best of her ability and prioritizes following up with me once she is back in the office!! Their rates are very very affordable and I’m very well taken care of! Thank you Kembra and Staff for accommodating each of your customers to the best of your ability!"
Profile photo of Harlee McGlothlin

Harlee McGlothlin

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harlee McGlothlin
"Kembra was very quick to get me a quote and was very helpful throughout the whole process of getting my insurance set up!"
Profile photo of Mikage Workman

Mikage Workman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikage Workman
"Great office, Gus was very helpful and knowledgeable and was able to get me in and out!"
Profile photo of Lynsey Pardue

Lynsey Pardue

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynsey Pardue
"We have been working with Kembra for over a year. She communicates very well and prices were much cheaper than our previous insurance provider than I had been with for almost 20 years. We are very pleased!!!"
Profile photo of Raquel Moreno

Raquel Moreno

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Moreno
"Cynthia, Val, and Gus are so down to earth and so easy to work with!! I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Kassidy Esparza

Kassidy Esparza

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassidy Esparza
"Cynthia, Val, and Gus are super sweet and super easy to work with! The atmosphere is absolutely amazing."
Profile photo of Kembra Jones

Kembra Jones

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kembra Jones
"These agents are very enjoyable to work with!"
Profile photo of cookie cardoza

cookie cardoza

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cookie cardoza
"Raquel Moreno is so nice , very informative when you have questions.. I highly recommend her , make sure that if you have questions about insurance she’s the one to go too .. You won’t be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Kendra Pearson

Kendra Pearson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Pearson
"Thank you for making our insurance change quick and easy Kembra! We are saving almost 400 dollars a month for the same coverage. Communication is key and we are thankful to do busy with Jeanie Coor insurance company."
Profile photo of Logan Gonzalez

Logan Gonzalez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Gonzalez
"Awesome staff and got my insurance very quickly"