Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeanie Coor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeanie Coor

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vivian Ronquillo

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy wasn’t just like any other insurance agent, she was a teacher! She taught me the importance of life insurance and the steps to take to take care of my loved ones. She was an absolute joy to work with and had a smile throughout the process ♥️"

Rebecca Tice

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates. Quick and easy"

Anthony Garcia

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Amy helped me tremendously not only by saving me money but also giving me knowledge on life insurance. She was very kind and caring thank you so much for your help."

Mark Garcia

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, I recommend Amy she will handle any and every one of you're insurance needs"

Maria Espino

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service. Amy is always very nice and helps us with everything. Expensive, hunting and life insurance (Original) Buen servicio. Amy siempre es bien linda y nos ayuda con todo. Caros, Caza y aseguransa de vida"

Disco Lemonade

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love these people always friendly and so helpful they truly are the bee’s knees I’ve never had a problem and they always make things so easy for me a really great business"

edwin rodriguez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insured my classec 1953 chevy 210 for a really great rate. Amy was very helpful. Highly reccomend Jeanie Coor and her team!"

Karen Jackson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love having my insurance locally. Amy was very quick and very helpful."

Lilia Rubio

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates. Amy really helped me"

D

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was very helpful. Great rates for motorcycles."

Diana Cortez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy helped me with all my insurance needs and help with drive safe & save. Great agent"

Daniel Gonzalez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good place good people Peggy ledesma is a good employee thanks for Yas business"

Juan Ramírez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Amy is good at explaining our toppings. Good service. (Original) Amy es buena para explicar nuestros coberturas. Buen servicio."

Maria Ramirez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Amy helped us. Very good service (Original) Amy nos ayudo. Muy buen servicio"

Mysia Ponciano

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional place! & thanks to Kassidy for answering all of our questions!!"

Glenda Jones

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy helped me with life insurance."

Destiny Vasquez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the ladies work in a professional and efficient manner at State Farm. They definitely work as a team to address all issues accordingly. I will continue to do business here."

Ricky Perez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls are always so welcoming and always help us in in way needed! Thank you you all yall do for us"

Kris Esparza

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is very welcoming their my agent is very professional everyone is super kind best service that I have had."

Albert Jimenez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great all around personal! Amy is a wonderful representative for State Farm Insurance. Jeanine Coor Great job on hiring!"

Maria Ubeda

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer and i am very pleased.. The rates beat what my other company was charging.. I love to go in office and see the friendly smiles and the feeling of welcomeness..Peggy has helped me with all my questions and explains everything for me. She has a great help."

Amanda Cantu

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kassidy Esparza was kind and provided professional assistance in a quick manner."

Susana Flores

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Learned so much from Amy. Great rates. Highly recommend."

Janie Rodriquez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Amy. Great service."

shaine proctor

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great bunch thanks for all yalls help."